Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 août 2014 4 14 /08 /août /2014 04:53

Salutations! The name's Loreology, one part of the historian trifecta here at Blizzard Entertainment.

Even though I've met many of you euwowgold amazing community members via Twitter
@Loreology I wanted to take a second to welcome all newcomers that I haven't had the privilege to meet yet. Ish-ne-alo por-ah, friends!

Now then, let's get down to brass tacks. Over the past few months, I've managed to pose a handful of your questions to our titans of Blizzard lore, and they have graciously taken time out of their action-packed schedules to answer them.

Please keep in mind that the for the most part, wow or Twitter questions seen here are presented as they were submitted, with minimal corrections to address spelling, punctuation, and so on, except for readability.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy this round of "Ask CDev," and please continue firing off your interesting inquiries my way. I'll do what I can to ensure they're answered via Twitter or recorded for future interrogation on the infamous list. I shall leave no question unrecorded!

So, without further ado, here's what the CDev folks had to say regarding your questions.

For the lore!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires